The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

Academic Catalog

    Temple College
  Feb 24, 2018
2017-2018 Academic Catalog


K. LOUISE BARTEK Nursing 1988-2001
JOHN BICKNELL Cameron Center Director/Psychology 1978-2014
ROSE ANNE BRASHER Director of Library Services 1956-1995
TALMA BOTTS Division Director, Business and Career Professionals 1979-2015
LEIGH BOYD Division Director, Liberal Arts 1988-2005
KATIE BURROWS Department Chair, Bio-Technology 2005-2011
ESTHERBELL CAESAR English 1972-2001
WELDON G. CANNON History 1967-1991
HENRY CASTILLO English 1976-2013
PATRICK CLUNE Computer Information Systems 2002-2006 2013-2017
GLADYS COBB Nursing 1996-2001
CARLYE WEBER CONLIN Business 2001-2011
A. D. COURTNEY Medical Record Technology 1973-1986
WAYNE CRISWELL Vice President, Administrative Services 1993-2010
KATE DARNELL Dental Hygiene 2006-2015
TOM FAIRLIE Division Director, Fine Arts 1990-2016
MARY D. FARRELL History 1966-1986
MARVIN FELDER President 1973-1995
STEWART FULTON Mathematics 1989-2015
JERRY GARRETT Computer Information Systems 1995-2015
JAMES GRANGER Physics 1999-2009
ANNETTA GRIFFIN Chemistry 1964-1991
GWEN HAUK Vice President of Educational Services 1970-2004
PRISCILLA HEARD Music 1974-1988
TERESA HEEMSBERGEN Nursing 2008-2011
LARRY HENNIG Phed/Softball Coach 1998-2010
BILL HERMON Business and Management 1968-2001
RALPH HICKS Biology 2004-2017
MELVA HOBBS Business Administration 1967-1996
SUSAN HOWE Director, College Communications 1976-2010
PAM JACKSON Criminal Justice 2007-2016
RICHARD KING Tennis Coach 1992-2014
TAWNY LAMB Computer Information Systems 2000-2013
RONALD RAY LANFORD Director, Distance Education 1986-2006
VIRGINIA LEAK Nursing 1980-2007
CAROL JEAN LEWIS Business Administration 1979-1992
BENJAMIN LILES Biology 1994-2004
KENT MACDOUGALL Mathematics 1975-2008
NORMA MAEDGEN Dental Hygiene 1996-2011
BOBBIE MARSHALL Sociology 1970-1994
CYNTHIA MARTINEZ Department Chair, Mathematics 1996-2017
WILLIAM MATUSH Director of Student Union 1968-1988
JOHN MEHARG Economics 1964-1996
SANDRA MILLER Speech and Theatre 1999-2014
MARLIN MOSLEY Business 1999-2007
MARC A NIGLIAZZO President 1995-2008
ANNE P. NEWTON Biology 1947-1994
LEE OGBURN-RUSSELL Associate Vice President, Health Professions 2007-2015
GLENDA PARKER Nursing 1976-2006
WALT PAUL Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs 1974-1996
CAROL REINKING Surgical Technology 1983-2008
DIANE RING Department Chair, Dental Hygiene 2010-2015
KAREN ROBINSON Department Chair, Associate Degree Nursing 1984-2015
ROBERT SCHLIEKER Chemistry 1969-2001
KAY SCHLIEPER Computer Information Systems 1980-2000
DANNY J. SCOTT. Health and Physical Education 1965-1996
JANICE SHANAHAN Nursing 1987-1992
PAT SIMPSON Biology 1969-2000
PATRICIA SMITH Director, Workforce Development 1978-2005
SHIRLEY SOMMER Business Administration 1968-1996
AMY SMITH Art 1985-2007
SARAH NELL SUMMERS Music 1983-2007
HAL WARD Division Director, Business and Management 1977-2009
FRANK WARREN Manufacturing Technology 1977-1998
GLENN WEBSTER Radio and TV 1967-1991
MICHAEL WHITE History 1982-2011
HAROLD WHITTINGTON Government 1965-1990
WILLIAM WILLIS Physical Education 1978-2004
JAMES WININGER Respiratory Care 1979-2007